Skip to content

Structural Engineering

What We Do

The structural engineering section offers a range of services to clients starting with feasibility studies through to design and construction drawings. We have many years of experience in a wide range of structures which include reinforced concrete and/or structural steel all over Africa. Our services can be tailored to suit client needs from providing technical advice, through to a total design and construction turnkey package.

Feasibility studies

Conceptual design & planning

Site selection & suitability

Structural detailed design

Refurbishments & alterations

Cost control & value engineering

Warehousing & factories

Office parks

Cold stores

Apartment blocks

Wine cellars

Chemical process plants

Petrochemical industries

Shopping Centres

Hotels

Hospitals

Kantey-&-Templer-Website-What-We-Do-Blue-Triangle

Contact

CAPE TOWN

Chris von Geusau
chrisvg@ct.kanteys.co.za

DURBAN

Nicholas Naidoo
NicholasN@dbn.kanteys.co.za

JOHANNESBURG

Warren Wiggill
wwiggill@jhb.kanteys.co.za

PIETERMARITZBURG

Kevin Hohls
kevinh@pmb.kanteys.co.za

GEORGE

Nelius Agenbag
neliusa@gr.kanteys.co.za

KNYSNA

Nelius Agenbag
neliusa@gr.kanteys.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH

Bongani Ntuli
bntuli@jhb.kanteys.co.za

EAST LONDON

Bongani Ntuli
bntuli@jhb.kanteys.co.za

PORT SHEPSTONE

Wynand van der Merwe
wynand@ps.kanteys.co.za

Related Sectors

You might also be interested in these related services

A few of our Structural Engineering Customers

Assmang
Astron Energy Logo
The-Childrens-Hospital-Fund
UCT-1
Scroll To Top